CF Students Small Groups

Join Us Any Friday Night!

 


Coral Gables

Fridays at 7:30 PM
7410 Sunset Drive, Miami, FL 33143
Jovani Fitoria - jfitoria@cfmiami.org


Downtown

Fridays at 7:30 PM
500 NE 1 Avenue, Miami FL 33132
Jarrick Lee - jlee@cfmiami.org


Miami Springs

Fridays at 7:30 PM
Florida Baptist Convention
140 E. 7th Street, Hialeah, FL
Saul Rapalo - srapalo@cfmiami.org


Palmetto Bay

Fridays at 7:00 PM
8900 SW 168 Street, Palmetto Bay, FL 33157
High School: Gabriel Orellana - gorellana@cfmiami.org
Middle School: Alexander "Al" Williams - alwilliams@cfmiami.org


Redland

Fridays at 7:30 PM
16390 SW 248 Street, Redland, FL 33031
Alex Mirabal - amirabal@cfmiami.org


West Kendall

Fridays at 7:00 PM
9353 SW 152 Avenue, Miami, FL 33196
Luis Subauste - lsubauste@cfmiami.org

 

Got questions? Fill out the form below to connect with us. Someone from your campus will get back to you ASAP.